Skip to product information
1 of 1

Seal US

SEAL Deluxe Edition Digital Album

SEAL Deluxe Edition Digital Album

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out

This is a pre-order. Digital album will be delivered June 14, 2024.

Seal II, as It has come to be known colloquially, features the International mega-smash "Kiss from a Rose," as well as the Wendy & Lisa featuring track "Bring It On" and a rare appearance by none other than THE Joni Mitchell on "If I Could."

Celebrating its 30th anniversary this May, the sophomore album releases as Deluxe Editions and includes the original album newly remastered, alongside a mix of alternate versions of albums cuts, previously unreleased music, and some unexpected yet satisfying covers.

Track Listing

  1. Bring It On (2024 Remaster)
  2. Prayer For The Dying (2024 Remaster)
  3. Dreaming In Metaphors (2024 Remaster)
  4. Don’t Cry (2024 Remaster)
  5. Fast Changes (2024 Remaster)
  6. Kiss From A Rose (2024 Remaster)
  7. People Asking Why (2024 Remaster)
  8. Newborn Friend (2024 Remaster)
  9. If I Could (2024 Remaster)
  10. I’m Alive (2024 Remaster)
  11. Bring It On (Reprise) [2024 Remaster]
  12. Bring It On (Alternate Version)*
  13. Reality*
  14. Prayer For The Dying (AlternateVersion)*
  15. Kiss From A Rose (AlternateVersion)*
  16. Fast Changes (Alternate Version)*
  17. Newborn Friend (Alternate Version)*
  18. I’m Alive (Alternate Version)
  19. Don’t Cry (Alternate Version)*
  20. People Asking Why (Alternate Version)*
  21. Dreaming In Metaphors (Alternate Version)*
  22. If I Could (Alternate Version)*
  23. Love Is Powerful
  24. Manic Depression (Feat. Jeff Beck)
  25. Blues In E
  26. The Wind Cries Mary
  27. Fly Like An Eagle

*Previously Unreleased

A digital copy of SEAL standard album will be sent on Friday June 14, 2024 to the email address supplied at checkout. Digital downloads will come from and will be available as a WAV, MP3, FLAC, ALAC. 

Only 1 unit allowed per order.
Final sale item.

View full details