Skip to product information
1 of 1

Seal US

SEAL Deluxe Edition 2LP Black Vinyl (Signed)

SEAL Deluxe Edition 2LP Black Vinyl (Signed)

Regular price $149.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $149.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Signed by SEAL. This is a pre-order. Product expected to ship on or around June 14, 2024. Split shipping is unavailable for this product. Any in stock items will ship once the vinyl ships. 2 units per customer, while supplies lasts.

Seal II, as It has come to be known colloquially, features the International mega-smash "Kiss from a Rose," as well as the Wendy & Lisa featuring track "Bring It On" and a rare appearance by none other than THE Joni Mitchell on "If I Could."

Celebrating its 30th anniversary this May, the sophomore album releases as Deluxe Editions and includes the original album newly remastered, alongside a mix of alternate versions of albums cuts, previously unreleased music, and some unexpected yet satisfying covers.

Track Listing

Side A 

  1. Bring It On (2024 Remaster) 
  2. Prayer for the Dying (2024 Remaster) 
  3. Dreaming in Metaphors (2024 Remaster) 

Side B 

  1. Don’t Cry (2024 Remaster) 
  2. Fast Changes (2024 Remaster) 
  3. Kiss from a Rose (2024 Remaster)

Side C

  1. People Asking Why (2024 Remaster) 
  2. Newborn Friend (2024 Remaster) 
  3. If I Could (2024 Remaster) 
  4. I’m Alive (2024 Remaster) 
  5. Bring It On (Reprise) [2024 Remaster] 

Side D

  1. Love Is Powerful
  2. Manic Depression (Feat. Jeff Beck)
  3. Blues In E
  4. The Wind Cries Mary
  5. Fly Like An Eagle
View full details