Skip to product information
1 of 1

Seal US

SEAL - Live In Las Vegas Fan Stream Ticket

SEAL - Live In Las Vegas Fan Stream Ticket

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

SEAL - LIVE IN LAS VEGAS FAN STREAM 

Event Date: Saturday, June 29  

Event Time: 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST

Join us to commemorate the 30th Anniversary of SEAL’s 1994 5x Platinum album, SEAL II. Tune in to our exclusive Fan Stream of SEAL performing his greatest hits from SEAL I & II, live in concert! Filmed at the iconic Venetian Theatre in Las Vegas NV on his sold out World Tour- This tour brought SEAL together with his longtime producer and trusted collaborator, Trevor Horn, who acted as Musical Director. The show features an inside look at the production with Behind the Scenes interviews and a stunning 90 minute, hit-packed full band performance. 

The best part, you can watch from the comfort of your own home, and stream for up to 72 hours. 

Purchase a ticket and for a limited time only, receive 30% off select merchandise at Seal.com.

SEAL II - 30th Anniversary Deluxe Available on Friday, June 14

View full details